The Gardens - Recommended Suppliers


You are welcome to source your own suppliers (some restrictions apply) however we are pleased to recommend a number of suppliers who have worked with us on many occasions and who have been given excellent references from our clients.
Photography & Videography

TDH Media
Terry Hobday
T:07989596491/0203 463 1780
E : info@tdhmedia.co.uk
www.tdhmedia.co.uk

Reflections Photography
Nathalie Crouch
T: 0208 4677272
E: Nathalie@reflectionsphotography.org.uk
www.reflectionsphotography.org.uk

David King Photographer
David King
T: 01227 643051 / 07887503626
E: dave@davidkingphotographer.co.uk
www.davidkingphotographer.co.uk

Trevor Godfree
Trevor Godfree
T : 01622 817835
E : info@trevorgodfree.com

Florists

The Flowersmiths
Suzanne Price
T : 07776135928
E : suzanne@theflowersmiths.co.uk
www.theflowersmiths.co.uk

Arrangements
Emma Catt
T : 07734262570
E : emma@arrangingflowers.co.uk
www.arrangingflowers.co.uk

4 Seasons Flowers
Marta Lewanska
T : 07851045930
E: marta4seasons@yahoo.co.uk
www.4seasonsflowers.co.uk

Live Singers & Bands

Adam Chandler & Bands
T : 07736 394576
E: info@adamchandler.co.uk
www.adamchandler.co.uk

Venue Decorators & Stylists

Creative Venue
Jenny or Claire
T : 01622 744150/07746094021
E: sales@event-solutions.co.uk
www.thecreativevenue.co.uk

Your Beautiful Day
Becky Sutton
T: 07786248348
E : becky@your-beautiful-day.co.uk
www.your-beautiful-day.co.uk

Wedding Cakes

Cobi and Coco Cakes
Serena Chin
T : 07765007209
E : contact@cobiandcoco.com
www.cobiandcoco.com

Orange Rabbit Cakes
Rob Watson
T : 07713448360
E : rob@orangerabbitcakes.com
www.orangerabbitcakes.com

Toastmaster

Julie Lucas
Julie Lucas
T : 07834288747
E: jlucas.toastmaster@gmail.com
www.julielucastoastmaster.co.uk

Wedding Rings

Rings Rock
Heidi or Kim
T : 07985 682658/07958 489480
E : info@ringsrock.co.uk
www.ringsrock.co.uk
Wedding Hair & Make Up Artists

RKW Hair
Angela
T : 07946056177
E : hello@rkwhair.com
www.rkwhair.com

Holly O’Connor Make Up Artist
Holly O'Connor
T : 07540939719
E: info@hollyoconnor.co.uk
www.hollyoconnor.co.uk

Photo Booths

Campervan Photobooth
T : 01622 736664
E : nicki@idyllicevents.co.uk

Magic Mirror Photobooths
T : 01622 717707
E : info@shootingstars.co.uk
www.shootingstars.co.uk

Love Signs

Wedlights
Wedlights
P: 07512463105
E: wedlights@icloud.com

Lawn Games

Chic ’n’ Cheerful
T: 07740866976
E: contactus@chicncheerful.co.uk
www.chicncheerful.co.uk

Magician

Chris Harding Magician
P: 07745 179524
E: info@chrishardingmagic.com
www.chrishardingmagic.com